Thursday, June 30, 2011

A Dream Within

Everything starts with a dream..
Visualize it..
Things that you'll do, what you'll become, which route you'll take.
Step by step, to the highest ground.

Feel it..
Sincere thoughts as a human being, the lust and the greed.
The never ending needs to be satisfied.

Face it..
It always fun to dream, chase the glimmers of hope.
Stop asking, start to dream.

Because in everything you do, there's...

"A Dream Within"

1. Aeroplane feat. Sky Ferreira - Without Lies
2. Grandadbob - Mmmnnn
3. Mono - Life In Mono
4. Chapterhouse - Mesmerise
5. Air - Run
6. The Radio Dept - 1995
7. Erlend Øye - Sudden Rush
8. Miike Snow - Cult Logic
9. Frou Frou - Let Go
10. Warpaint - Elephants
11. Saint Etienne - Who Do You Think You Are

you can download the mixtape here.

So.. Start dreaming, dear..